DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Schedule

 
     
    Dayton Softball 2017

 

Date Day Opponent Site Team Time
Jan. 31 Tuesday Goose Creek Memorial* Away JV-V 4:30/6:00
Feb. 3 Friday Liberty* / Hardin Jefferson* Home V 4:30/7:00
Feb. 7 Tuesday Aldine Nimitz* Home JV-V 4:30/6:00
Feb. 10 Friday Liberty* / Bridge City* Away V TBA
Feb. 16/18 Thurs/Sat North Shore Tournament Away V TBA
Feb. 17/18 Fri/Sat Crosby Tournament Away JV TBA
Feb. 21 Tuesday Baytown Lee** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Feb. 23/25 Thurs/Sat Crosby Tournament Away V TBA
Feb. 28 Tuesday Porter** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 3 Friday Splendora** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 7 Tuesday Humble** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 10 Friday Kingwood Park** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 13 Monday New Caney** Away JV-V 11:30/1:30
Mar 15 Wednesday Caney Creek** Home JV-V 11:00/1:30
Mar 21
Tuesday Barbers Hill** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 24 Friday Baytown Lee** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 28 Tuesday Porter** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 31 Friday Splendora** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 4 Tuesday Crosby** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 7 Friday Humble** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 11 Tuesday Kingwood Park** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 13 Thursday New Caney** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 18 Tuesday Caney Creek** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 21 Friday Barbers Hill*** (Senior Night) Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
 
Apr 25 District Certification Jeff Nations AD
Apr 29 Bi-District Certification Jessica Johnson Superintendent
May 6 Area Certification Geoff McCracken Principal
May 13 Regional Quarter Finals Daryl Bell Head Coach
May 20 Regional Semi-Finals Hannah Bell Asst. Coach
May 27 Regional Play-Offs Andrew Moss Asst. Coach
May 31-6/3 State Tournament  
     
* Scrimmage Games       ** District Games       *** Senior NIght (April 21)     Spring Break: March 13 – March 17
For a printable copy, click here.