DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Schedule

 
     
    Dayton Softball 2018

 

Date Day Opponent Site Team Time
Jan. 30 Tuesday Goose Creek Memorial* Home JV-V 4:30/6:00
Feb. 2 Friday Liberty* / Hardin Jefferson* Home V 4:00/7:00
Feb. 6 Tuesday North Shore* Away JV-V 4:30/6:00
Feb. 9 Friday Liberty* / Bridge City* Away V TBA
Feb. 15/17 Thurs/Sat North Shore Tournament Away V TBA
Feb. 16/17 Fri/Sat Crosby Tournament Away JV TBA
Feb. 20 Tuesday Baytown Lee** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Feb. 22/24 Thurs/Sat Crosby Tournament Away V TBA
Feb. 27 Tuesday Porter** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 1/3 Thurs/Sat Crosby Tournament Away V TBA
Mar 6 Tuesday Splendora** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 9 Friday Humble** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 12 Monday Kingwood Park** Away JV-V 11:30/1:30
Mar 14 Wednesday New Caney** Home JV-V 11:30/1:30
Mar 20
Tuesday Caney Creek** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 23 Friday Barbers Hill** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 24 Saturday Baytown Lee** Home JV-V 11:30/1:30
Mar 27 Tuesday Porter** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Mar 29 Thursday Splendora** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 3 Tuesday Crosby** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 6 Friday Humble** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 9 Monday Kingwood Park** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 13 Friday New Caney** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 17 Tuesday Caney Creek*** Home JV-V 4:30/6:15
Apr 20 Friday Barbers Hill** Away JV-V 4:30/6:15
 
Apr 24 District Certification Jeff Nations AD
Apr 28 Bi-District Certification Jessica Johnson Superintendent
May 5 Area Certification Geoff McCracken Principal
May 12 Regional Quarter Finals Daryl Bell Head Coach
May 19 Regional Semi-Finals Hannah Bell Asst. Coach
May 26 Regional Play-Offs Andrew Moss Asst. Coach
May 30-6/2 State Tournament  
     
* Scrimmage Games       ** District Games       *** Senior NIght (April 17)     Spring Break: March 12 – March 16
For a printable copy, click here