Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Schedule

Bronco Soccer
Date Day Opponent Game Time Team(s) Location
10-Dec Friday Magnolia West* 4:30/5:45/7:30 White/Purple/Varsity Magnolia West HS
15-Dec Tuesday Huffman Hargrave* 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
18-Dec Friday Texas City* 12:30/1:45/3:30 White/Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
22-Dec Tuesday Baytown Lee* 10:00/12:00 Purple/Varsity Baytown Lee HS
30-Dec Wednesday Huntsville/College Park/Tomball Memorial* 8:00-4:00 Varsity Huntsville HS
2-Jan Saturday Friendswood 2:30/4:30/6:30 White/Purple/Varsity Friendswood HS
5-Jan Tuesday Barbers Hill 4:30 Purple Barbers Hill HS
7-Jan Thursday La Porte 1:45 Varsity PNG Indian Stadium
8-Jan Friday Jasper 12:00 Varsity PNG Indian Stadium
9-Jan Saturday Nederland 12:00 Varsity PNG Indian Stadium
12-Jan Tuesday Crosby 5:30/7:30 Purple/Varsity Crosby HS
13-Jan Wednesday Texas City 5:00 White BRONCO STADIUM
14-Jan Thursday Santa Fe 8:30 Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
14-Jan Thursday Sharpstown 6:30 Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
15-Jan Friday Port Arthur Memorial 8:30 Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
15-Jan Friday Barbers Hill 6:30 Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
16-Jan Saturday Galena Park 8:30 Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
22-Jan Friday Baytown Sterling 5:00 White Baytown Sterling HS
26-Jan Tuesday Willis 4:30 White BRONCO STADIUM
26-Jan Tuesday Porter 5:45/7:30 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
29-Jan Friday Lake Creek 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity Lake Creek HS
Feb-1 Monday Baytown Sterling 5:00 White BRONCO STADIUM
2-Feb Tuesday Cleveland 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity Cleveland HS
5-Feb Friday Montgomery # 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
9-Feb Tuesday Caney Creek 4:30/5:45/7:30 White/Purple/Varsity Caney Creek HS
Feb-12 Friday Katy Paetow 4:30 White BRONCO STADIUM
12-Feb Friday Kingwood Park 5:45/7:30 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
16-Feb Tuesday New Caney 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity Don Ford Stadium
19-Feb Friday Porter 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity Randall Reed Stadium
23-Feb Tuesday Lake Creek 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
26-Feb Friday Cleveland ! 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
2-Mar Tuesday Montgomery 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity Montgomery HS
5-Mar Friday Caney Creek 4:30/5:45/7:30 White/Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
9-Mar Tuesday Kingwood Park 5:30/7:30 Purple/Varsity Kingwood Park HS
11-Mar Thursday Katy Paetow 5:00 White Paetow HS
12-Mar Friday New Caney $ 5:00/7:00 Purple/Varsity BRONCO STADIUM
23-Mar District Certification
3/25-3-27 Bi-District
3/29-3/30 Area Finals
4/1-4/3 Regional Quarterfinal
4/5-4/6 Regional Semifinal
4/9-4/10 Regional Final
4/14-4/17 State Tournament
Special Events $ - Senior Night # - Future Bronco Night ! - Teacher Appreciation